2020 RCMA Club Officers

Club President and Contact: Jerry Mattson
Club Vice-President: James Doty
Club Secretary: Marion Payne
Club Treasurer & Intro Pilot: Geoff Barrance
Club Safety Coordinator: Wayne Edwards
Web Site Editor: Marion Payne

Return to RCMA Home Page

This page does not reflect the views of Collins Aerospace in any way.
For questions about this web page, contact:
RCMA Webmaster

Last modified: