Available Players
Name Contact Info League Position Regular/Sub Form
Ellie Diersen elliediersen@gmail.com Either One Catch Regular Yes
Kaylin Fitzgerald kaylin.fitzgerald@collins.com Either One Substitute Yes
Charlie Giesken charles.giesken@collins.com Recreational Regular Yes
Aaron Girard aaron.girard@collins.com Recreational Substitute Yes
Chris Hubbs Chris.hubbs@collins.com Either One Substitute Yes
Mitch Lugsch mitch.lugsch@collins.com Either One Field Regular Yes
Todd Lund Todd.lund@collins.com Either One Pitch Regular Yes
Jack Martin jack.martin@collins.com Either One Regular Yes
Duncan McCain duncan.mccain@collins.com Recreational Substitute Yes
Casey McClelland mcclelland_casey@yahoo.com Either One Regular Yes
Nicholas Moffitt nicholas.moffitt@collins.com Recreational 3rd Regular Yes
Jared Moore jared.moore@collins.com Recreational Field Substitute Yes
Srinath Nandakumar srinath.nandakumar@collins.com Recreational Regular Yes
Gautam Rao Raomgautam@gmail.com Competitive Regular Yes
Jake Somann jake.somann@collins.com Recreational Substitute Yes
Logan Swayne loganswayne@gmail.com Competitive Regular Yes
Chinh Ta chinh.ta@collins.com Recreational Substitute Yes
Stefana Vlahos vlahosstefana05@gmail.com Either One Substitute Yes
Lisa Walton lisa.walton@collins.com Either One Regular Yes
Eric Winenger eric.winenger@collins.com Either One 3rd Substitute Yes