Available Players
Name Contact Info League Position Regular/Sub
mary akins AKINS2020M@GMAIL.COM Either One Regular
Ryan Andrasco ryan.andrasco@gmail.com Competitive Regular
Nathan Brawner nbrawner32@gmail.com Either One Regular
Emily Cornish emily.cornish@rockwellcollins.com Either One Enywhere Regular
Alan Cummins alan.cummins@rockwellcollins.com Either One Regular
Andrew De Venezia andrewdevss@gmail.com Recreational Regular
Joe Forrest joe.forrest@rockwellcollins.com Recreational Regular
Aaron Girard aaron.girard@collins.com Recreational Enywhere Substitute
marcos gonzalez marcos.gonzalez@rockwellcollins.com Recreational Field Substitute
Jonathan Hoss jonathan.hoss@rockwelllcollins.com Either One Regular
Matthew Karlen matthew.karlen@collins.com Competitive Substitute
Alex Kasemeier arkasemeier@gmail.com Recreational Regular
Kevin Kiesel kevin.kiesel@collins.com Recreational Regular
Michelle Kinney Michelle.Kinney@collins.com Recreational 2nd Regular
James Kleveland james.kleveland@collins.com Competitive Field Substitute
Alex Latteyer alex.latteyer@collins.com Recreational Regular
Peyton Linker peylinker@gmail.com Either One Regular
Raymond Lor raymond.lor@collins.com Recreational Regular
Todd Lund mistic223@yahoo.com Either One Pitch Regular
Nathan Meyer Nathan.meyer1@collins.com Recreational Field Regular
Daniel Moore daniel.moore@collins.com Recreational Regular
Michael Nelson michael.nelson22@collins.com Recreational Regular
Radhames Nicolas Simon dr.nicolas07@gmail.com Either One Field Regular
Jamie Raught jamie.raught@rockwellcollins.com Recreational Regular
Jesse Schultz jesse.schultz2@gmail.com Recreational Regular
Lynn Shannon lynn.shannon@collins.com Recreational Enywhere Regular
Elizabeth Shroyer elizabeth.shroyer@collins.com Recreational Regular
Adam Simodynes adam.simodynes@collins.com Competitive Regular
Emely Simon emely.simon@rockwellcollins.com Recreational Field Regular
Chinh Ta chinh.ta@collins.com Recreational ST Regular
Cody Thielen cody.thielen@collins.com Competitive Regular
Connor Trevisani connor.trevisani@collins.com Either One Regular
Lisa Walton lkwalton@collins.com Recreational 2nd Regular
Ty White tyler.white2@collins.com Either One Regular
Bethany Yert bethany.yert@collins.com Either One Regular